Yellow Springs Development Corporation Meeting, 5/14/2021, 3:30-4:30 pm Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Voting members: Lisa Abel, Shelly Blackman, Steven Conn, Sarah Courtwright, Don Hollister, Lisa Kreeger, Marianne MacQueen, Steve McQueen, Hannah Montgomery, Corrie van Ausdal

Ex-Officio: Jeannamarie Cox, Terri Holden, Maureen Lynch, Josue Salmeron, Alex Scott

Invited: YS News reporter, Dayton News reporter

Excused Absence:

1. Call Meeting to Order, Meeting Agenda Review/Approval (Abel)

2. Executive Session

Adjourn to executive session for the purposes of discussing real estate & business development

3. Meeting Adjournment