Yellow Springs Development Corporation Meeting 9/22/2020, 4:30-6:30 pm Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Voting members: Lisa Abel, Steven Conn, Don Hollister, Lisa Kreeger, Patrick Lake, Marianne MacQueen, Tom Manley, Steve McQueen, Hannah Montgomery, Corrie van Ausdal, Karen Wintrow Ex-Officio: Jeannamarie Cox, Terri Holden, Josue Salmeron

Invited guests: Eric Henry, YS News reporter

Excused Absence:

- 1. Call Meeting to Order, Meeting Agenda Review (Abel)
- 2. Executive Session (60 min)
 - a. Adjourn to executive session for the purposes of discussing real estate & business development.
- 3. Return from Executive Session (10 min)
 - a. Any actions?
- 4. Meeting Adjournment